About us

The Energy Hotel Berlin City West is a 3+ Star Non-Smoker Hotel with 60 luxury rooms, namely Comfort rooms, Family rooms and a Suite. All rooms are modern and elegantly furnished.

Our Philosophy
In the centre of the capital but still welcoming and eco-friendly - this is quality of life to which we most heartily welcome you. For us it is important to save energy when living in a hotel because we protect our environment in this way. And our guests enjoy being in environmentally friendly surroundings. We prove it to you in EnergieHotel Berlin City West!

In our hotel friendly service is linked with energy-conscious living and a unique quality of life right in the city centre. Let yourself start living by being spoilt by us!


Our EnergieHotel Berlin City West lives up to its name. Our solar system produces up to 100% of the energy needed for hot water and heating. Our electricity is produced mainly over our own natural gas, thermal power station which ensures a distinct reduction in harmful CO2 emission. Our hotel is one of the first in Berlin to be within the standards of the energy pass, (official recommended standard for energy efficiency in buildings).

Not only the environment benefits from our modern technology. You, as a guest, also immediately notice the difference. Our water treatment system reduces such components as calcium to an optimal level. Water purification in a flow-through method reduces the amount of bacteria. At the press of a button our ventilation system lets you regulate the temperature to suit yourself and filters harmful germs out of the air. Here you can relax!

Address

Wielandstraße 7-8 · D-10625 Berlin

Tel +49 (0)30-31 99 84 17
Fax +49 (0)30-31 01 37 83
eMail info@energiehotel-berlin.de

To the map of how to reach us

Online-Booking

Choose date of arrival in calender
Choose date of departure in calender


Berlin local Weather


More...

Decorated

Tell us what you think or read what our guests say about us...

Varta-Guide

Our Hotel in Pictures

Über uns

Das EnergieHotel Berlin City West ist ein privat geführtes Nichtraucher- Hotel mit 60 komfortablen Zimmern, aufgeteilt in Comfort Zimmer, Familienzimmer und eine Suite. Alle Zimmer bieten eine moderne und elegante Einrichtung.

Unsere Philosophie
Mitten in der Hauptstadt und trotzdem familiär und umweltfreundlich – das ist Lebensqualität, zu der wir Sie herzlich einladen. Wir legen Wert auf energiesparendes Wohnen im Hotel, denn damit schonen wir unsere Umwelt. Und auch unsere Gäste fühlen sich in umweltgerechter Umgebung so richtig wohl. Wir beweisen es Ihnen im EnergieHotel Berlin City West.

In unserem Haus verbindet sich ein familiärer Service mit energiebewusstem Wohnen mitten im Herzen der Stadt zu einer unvergleichlichen Lebensqualität. Lassen auch Sie sich von uns verwöhnen und leben Sie los.


Unser EnergieHotel Berlin City West macht seinem Namen alle Ehre. Denn unsere Solaranlage produziert bis zu 100% des Energiebedarfs für Warmwasser und Heizung. Die Stromversorgung erfolgt zum größten Teil über unser hauseigenes Erdgas-Blockheizkraftwerk, was für eine deutliche Reduktion des schädlichen CO2-Ausstoßes sorgt. Als eines der ersten Hotels in Berlin liegt unser Haus damit im grünen Bereich des Energiepasses.

Aber nicht nur die Umwelt profitiert von unserer modernen Technik. Auch Sie als Gast spüren den Unterschied sofort. Denn unsere Wasserbehandlungsanlage senkt Inhaltsstoffe wie Kalk auf das optimale Maß. Die Wasseraufbereitung im Durchlaufprinzip verringert die Zahl der enthaltenen Bakterien. Und unsere Lüftung sorgt für Ihr persönliches Wohlfühlklima auf Knopfdruck und filtert schädliche Keime aus der Luft. Hier Atmen Sie auf.

Adresse

Wielandstraße 7-8 · D-10625 Berlin

Tel +49 (0)30-31 99 84 17
Fax +49 (0)30-31 01 37 83
eMail info@energiehotel-berlin.de

Zur Anfahrtsskizze

Online-Buchung

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Berliner Wetter


Mehr Wetter

Ausgezeichnet

Bewerten Sie uns oder lesen Sie was unsere Gäste über uns sagen...

Varta-Guide

Unser Hotel in Bildern